Belay Branches & Advisors

Alberta - Magrath

Shannon Sabey, CFP®
Ph. 403-758-6631
Email: shannon@belaywealth.com

104 W 2nd Ave N
Magrath, AB T0K 1J0

Alberta - Claresholm

Dahlin Sabey, CPA, CGA CFP®
Ph. 403-625-4495
Email: dahlin@belaywealth.com

Weston Sabey, CPA, CFP®
Ph. 403-625-4495
Email: weston@belaywealth.com

Ethan Lauscher, CPA, CFP®
Ph. 403-625-4495
Email: ethan@belaywealth.com

131 - 50th Avenue West
Claresholm, AB T0L 0T0

Alberta - Calgary

David Williams, CFP®, CPCA
Ph. 403-243-2390
Email: david@apexfc.com

# 100, 6001 - 1A Street SW
Calgary, AB T2H 0G5

Randel Tyler, CFP®
Ph: 403-209-8597
Email: randel@rtylerfinancial.com

11 Shannon Hill SW
Calgary, AB T2Y 2Y6

Alberta - Airdrie

Jason Elford, CFP®
Ph: 403-228-3663
Toll Free: 888 228 9843
Email: info@cmkwealth.ca

Marcus Elford
Ph: 403-478-7292
Email: marcus@cmkwealth.ca

#14, 620-1st Avenue NW
Airdrie, AB T4B 2R3

Alberta - Red Deer/Trochu

Shane Wagstaff, CPA, CFP®
Ph. 403-877-8935
Email: shane@wagstaffwealth.ca

100, 548 Laura Ave
Red Deer County, AB T4E 0A5

100, 223 Main Street
Trochu, AB T0M 2C0

British Columbia - Cranbrook

Chancellor Litke
Ph. 250-417-0033
Email: chance@gpsbc.ca

Jason Elford, CFP®
Ph. 250-417-0033
Toll Free: 877 342 5052
Email: info@cmkwealth.ca

100 131 7th Ave S
Cranbrook, BC V1C 2J3

British Columbia - Invermere

Jason Elford, CFP®
Ph. 250-342-5052
Toll Free: 877 342 5052
Email: info@cmkwealth.ca

Suite 302 - 1313 - 7th Ave
PO Box 429
Invermere, BC V0A 1K0

British Columbia - Victoria

Toby Johnston-Stewart
Ph. 403-831-2244
Email: toby@stewartharbour.com

211, 620 View St
Victoria, BC V8W 1J6